April Diary Dates

Sunday 2nd April 11.00 am – St Julitta Benefice Service for Palm Sunday, NO SERVICE ST TEATH.

Sunday 2nd April 4.00 pm – St Thomas Songs of Praise with Cake!

Services for Holy Week in our local churches:

Monday 3rd April 10.00 am – St Julitta, Holy Communion

Tuesday 4th April 7.00 pm – St Teath, Stations of the Cross

Wednesday 5th April 9.00 am – St Adwena, Morning Prayer

Thursday 6th April 2.00 pm – 4.00pm – St Teath, Children’s activities for Easter

Thursday 6th April 7.00 pm – St Thomas, Communion

Friday 7th April 2.00 pm – St Adwena, Meditations on the Cross

Sunday 9th April 6.30 am – St John and St Adwena Dawn Services

Sunday 9th April 9.30 am  – St Thomas Easter Communion

Sunday 9th April 11.00 – St Teath Easter Communion

Sunday 9th April 11.15 am – St Julitta Easter Communion

Thursday 13th April 7.00 pm – St Julitta Compline

Sunday 16th April 9.30 am – St Thomas Holy Communion

Sunday 16th April 11.00 am – St Teath Choral Communion

Sunday 22nd April 9.30 am – St Johns Holy Communion

Sunday 22nd April 10.00 am – St Teath Breakfast Service

Sunday 22nd April 11.15 am – St Julitta Holy Communion

Sunday 29th April 11.00am – St Teath Benefice Communion

March Diary Dates

Friday 3rd March 8.30 am St Julitta Communion (BCP) followed by breakfast

Friday 3rd March 10.30 am St Teath Service for World Day of Prayer

Sunday 5th March 11.00 am St Teath Communion

Sunday 5th March 4.00 pm St Thomas Songs of Praise

Tuesday 7th March St Thomas 3.00 pm St Thomas 4 C’s

Thursday 9th March 11.30 am St Thomas Lent course on Healing

Thursday 9th March 7.00 pm St Julitta Compline

Sunday 12th March, 9.30am St John’s Fellowship Service

Sunday 12th March 11.00 am St Teath Morning Worship (CW)

Sunday 12th March 11.15 am St Adwena Communion (BCP)

Thursday 16th March 11.30 St Thomas Lent Course on Healing

Mothering Sunday services

Sunday 19th March 9.30 am St Thomas Communion (CW) (with our Methodist friends)

Sunday 19th March 11.00 am St Teath Family Communion, welcoming Archdeacon Kelly

Sunday 19th March 11.00 am Delabole Methodist Church Village Celebration

Sunday 19th March 3.30 pm St Julitta Choral Evensong (BCP)

Tuesday 21st March 3.00 pm St Thomas 4 C’s

Thursday 23rd March 11.30 St Thomas Lent Course on Healing

Sunday 26th March

Sunday 26th March 9.30 am St Johns Communion (CW)

Sunday 26th March 10.00 am St Teath Breakfast Service

Sunday 26th March 11.15 am St Julitta Communion (BCP)

Thursday 30th March 11.30 am St Thomas Lent Course on Healing

February Diary:

Friday 3rd Feb 8.30 am St Julitta Communion, followed by a fellowship breakfast

Sunday 5th Feb 11.00 St Teath Family Communion, 16.00 St Thomas’ Songs of Praise

Thursday 9th Feb 19.00 St Julitta Compline

Saturday 11th Feb 14.00 St Julitta Snowdrop Saturday

Sunday 12th Feb 11.00 St Teath Morning Worship, 11.15 St Adwena Holy Communion (BCP)

Tuesday 14th Feb 14.00 St Teath Children’s Half Term fun!

Friday 17th Feb 12.00 noon St Teath Wedding of Debbie & Stephan

Saturday 18th Feb 18.00 St Julitta 4-course meal!

Sunday 19th Feb 9.30 St Thomas Holy Communion (with Methodist friends), 11.00 St Teath Choral Communion

Wednesday 22nd Feb 10.30 St Teath Ash Wednesday Communion

Sunday 26th Feb 9.30 St John Holy Communion, 10.00 St Teath Breakfast Church, 11.15 St Julitta Communion. 2.30 St Teath Crocus Afternoon

Friday 3rd March 10.30 St Teath, World Day of Prayer.

Open day Saturday 27th Nov: Lanteglos Bells on view…

The bells at Lanteglos have been refurbished and are sitting majestically in the church prior to rehanging in the week beginning 6th December. Come and see them in the next week – last time for another 100 years – without climbing the tower!

There will be an Open Day on Saturday 27th November 3pm-5pm with bells history on display and refreshments available. Bishop Hugh, Bishop of St Germans will bless the bells at 4pm.

All welcome